Prevent Gun Violence in Florida

The CRC is Meeting right now on amendments that would ban semi-automatic assault weapons and large capacity magazines.  Call and email Now!

The CRC is Meeting right now on amendments that would ban semi-automatic assault weapons and large capacity magazines. Call and email Now!

The Florida Constitution Revision Commission (CRC) has a once-in-a-generation opportunity to let Floridians vote on gun safety reform! But first, the CRC has to agree to debate the gun safety reforms that have been introduced.
Proposal 3 has amendments filed that would ban semiautomatic assault weapons and large capacity magazines in Florida.
The CRC is meeting right now. Honor the victims in Parkland by choosing 17 Commissioners to contact and ask them to debate and support gun safety reforms.

Chair Carlos Beruff: (850) 717-9550carlos.beruff@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Pam Bondi: (850) 414-3990pam.bondi@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Lisa Carlton: (941) 218-0142lisa.carlton@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Timothy Cerio: (850) 296-2920timothy.cerio@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Jose Felix Diaz: jose.diaz@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Erika Donalds: (850) 270-8283, Erika.Donalds@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Don Gaetz: don.gaetz@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Emery Gainey: (850) 296-0898,emerygainey@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Anna Gamez: (850) 320-8716anna.gamez@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Tom Grady: (850) 270-1630tom.grady@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Brecht Heuchan: (850) 296-7122brecht.heuchan@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Marva Johnson: (850) 792-6574marva.johnson@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Darlene Jordan: (561) 331-1701darlene.jordan@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Fred Karlinsky: (954) 951-3548fred.karlinsky@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Belinda Keiser: (954) 609-5265belinda.keiser@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Tom Lee: (813) 653-7061tom.lee@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Gary Lester: (352) 775-7890gary.lester@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Patricia Levesque: (850) 895-1249patricia.levesque@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Rich Newsome: (850) 792-5303rich.newsome@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Chris Nocco: (727) 847-5878chris.nocco@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Jeanette Nunez: (305) 227-7630jeanette.nunez@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Sherry Plymale: (772) 210-4468sherry.plymale@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Darryl Rouson: (727) 822-6828darryl.rouson@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Bill Schifino: (850) 792-5825william.schifino@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Bob Solari: (772) 226-1438bob.solari@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Chris Sprowls: (727) 793-2810chris.sprowls@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. John Stargel: john.stargel@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. John Stemberger: (850) 329-0805john.stemberger@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Pam Stewart: (850) 245-050, pam.stewart@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Jacqui Thurlow-Lippisch: (772) 218-0842jacqui.lippisch@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Carolyn Timmann: (772) 210-4398carolyn.timmann@flcrc.gov

Cmssr. Nicole Washington: (786) 309-6022nicole.washington@flcrc.gov

Share this article...

Categories

Sign-Up to Our Newsletter Today!

Sign up to receive our unique content just once monthly.

Sign-Up to Our Newsletter Today!

Sign up to receive our unique content just once monthly.

Keep up with what's going on & join the conversation on social media

Web Design in Orlando by CREATE180 Design